Industry Awards

Missouri Builders Service is often recognized by its partners and clients for the company’s dedication to quality and service. The following are just some of our industry awards:

Carlisle Excellence in Single Ply (ESP)

1998, 1999, 2000, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

For fifteen years, Missouri Builders Service has received the Excellence in Single-Ply (ESP) Award from Carlisle Syntec. This award given to Carlisle applicators who have heavily invested into becoming a part of the most elite group. ESP membership is based upon annual qualifications such as, quality installation and Carlisle membrane and product purchases.

Carlisle Hall of Fame 1250

Missouri Builders Service, Inc. is one of only five authorized Carlisle applicators in the country to complete 1250 “Perfect 10” roofing installations. This category recognizes superior workmanship, consistency and continued dedication to installation perfection.

Carlisle Perfection Award

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

The Perfection Award is determined by historical installation quality metrics and recognizes Carlisle’s most dedicated and quality-minded applicators. It is given out annually to the top 5% of Carlisle authorized applicators.

Carlisle Perfection Council

2012, 2014, 2015

Perfection Council members are regionally nominated from the group of Perfection Award members who share Carlisle’s business values and high quality standards for roof installations.

Allied Arts and Craftsmanship


Missouri Builders Service was awarded this for their participation in the copper sheet metal work that was performed on Pickard Hall at the University of Missouri in Columbia, Missouri.